Context

The company has always been successful in the field of underfloor heating although issues in the distribution system meant it was almost fully dependent on one manufacturer.

read more

Context

The company has always been successful in the field of underfloor heating although issues in the distribution system meant it was almost fully dependent on one manufacturer.

Request

The company wished to emerge from the shadow of the main manufacturer and to position itself in the market as a leading company with better products.

Solution

A detailed analysis of the distribution network and of the company's current customers was the starting point for the creation of a new corporate design and the development of a communication and sales strategy. The Loex image was completely and creatively renewed. The advertising campaign was focused on the letter "X”, which represents vitality and rebirth. For this reason the logo was restyled and the CI (corporate identity) was included in every item of the company's material, from sales catalogues to work clothes.

Results

Currently people perceive Loex as a leading company in the sector of underfloor heating, an independent company that is no longer reliant on other companies.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Prodin

Context

Wall dehumidification is a particular process that is usually explained comparing two images, i.e. "before" and "after". Prodin used this kind of approach for sales material and for advertising.

read more

Context

Wall dehumidification is a particular process that is usually explained comparing two images, i.e. "before" and "after". Prodin used this kind of approach for sales material and for advertising.

Request

Prodin wanted to stand out as a producer of systems for wall dehumidification. The company wanted to find a good position mainly in the B2B sector and at the same it wished to make the company name better known.

Solution

We put a stop to image comparison. The electro-osmotic process and the product itself are well-known to the professional target involved here (architects, surveyors, restorers). A different way to present the company - and to stand out from competitors - was needed. The new advertising campaign used three deliberately provocative images - three images that highlighted the problem of dampness from a completely different (and more human) point of view.

Results

The extravagant concept hit the mark. The media campaign was effective and attracted considerable attention. Much was said in favour of Prodin, which became famous and, as a consequence, sales increased.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Context

Many things happened in over 20 years working with one of the main window manufacturers in Alto Adige.

read more

Context

Many things happened in over 20 years working with one of the main window manufacturers in Alto Adige.

Request

Full development of sales-oriented marketing strategies. Development of all the corporate design, sales and communication material.

Solution

We are a full-service agency, which means we continuously work on the development of new sales strategies. The company's new products were introduced into the market, starting from finding a name and right up to their exhibition in trade shows and the update of the product portfolio. Topics such as thermal insulation, soundproofing, safety and anti-burglary measures are addressed in an editorial style, explaining the development of new technologies.

Results

Südtirol Fenster is today the undisputed leader in the market in Alto Adige and we ... love the windows.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Context

For more than 10 years Pellegrini has meant high quality in the sector of metallic carpentry and metal works in Val Pusteria, in Alto Adige. Over the years the small artisanal company has become a modern, middle-sized business in the sector of metallic carpentry. Handicraft is still an important element but at the same time skills and technical knowledge have increased.

read more

Context

For more than 10 years Pellegrini has meant high quality in the sector of metallic carpentry and metal works in Val Pusteria, in Alto Adige. Over the years the small artisanal company has become a modern, middle-sized business in the sector of metallic carpentry. Handicraft is still an important element but at the same time skills and technical knowledge have increased.

Request

The company has undergone a constant development process which has required the modernisation of the company identity. The R.P. initials in the original logo represented the company's founder but today various members of the family manage the firm. For a company that is active in the development of major public works (such as building steel bridges), image, identity and company philosophy are crucially important.

Solution

A good name counts. For this reason the name Pellegrini, with the excellent reputation it gained over the years, is an essential element. The corporate design and all company communication were specially planned. A logical consequence was the creation of a modern web site (that included news) and the restyling of the graphics on the company vehicles and buildings. The development of unusual direct mailing for engineers, builders and architects attracted the market's attention. Training the staff for a constant follow-up of contacts was crucial.

Results

Pellegrini's current position in the metallic carpentry market is that of a modern company that valorises its strong points, such has highly qualified staff and well-developed planning skills. These qualities are acknowledged by the sector's supervisors as well.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Context

Durst Phototechnik Spa is a world-leading company in digital inkjet printer systems for industrial applications.

read more

Context

Durst Phototechnik Spa is a world-leading company in digital inkjet printer systems for industrial applications.

Request

The customer's initial request was to organise a new advertising campaign for the Italian market, which was aimed at two different kinds of target. The campaign was carried out in the sector's main magazines.

Solution

Focusing on the company's strong points, the advertising campaign was planned creating an elegant and well defined graphic design. The same kind of communication was later used for online advertising campaigns. The company's communication activities continued with the participation in trade shows and setting up direct mailing to influence a specific target.

Results

To introduce innovative technologies in the sector of industrial printing a complete communication package was provided, which included the creation of a concept, planning, designing and execution.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Context

A leading company in the green energy sector is expanding its activity to include designer high-tech products with a strategy based on online sales.

read more

Context

A leading company in the green energy sector is expanding its activity to include designer high-tech products with a strategy based on online sales.

Request

MyFour is a top-quality Bluetooth loudspeaker with an elegant design. The target customers are young people who like technology and music. From the product to the brand: introduction into the market, communication and sales strategy.

Solution

After analysing the market, the competition and the reference target, we identified the product's strong points and its real positioning possibilities on the market. The corporate design, with branding, packaging and sales platform (online-shop), were identified and developed. Press office activities and communication on the main social networking sites are the main marketing activities carried out to advertise MyFour. Our task includes managing online sales and distribution all over Europe.

Results

The over 3,000 Bluetooth loudspeakers sold in the first 2 months show we are going in the right direction. The results we obtain in the next few months will show if we are right.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

DEITEN

sell well® srl

Bruno Buozzi Street 12
I - 39100 Bozen
South Tyrol - Italy
VAT Nr.: 01424690210

Contact form

+39 0471 050750

follow us

Der Hintergrund

Das Unternehmen arbeitete erfolgreich im Bereich der Fußbodenheizungssysteme, war aber aufgrund der Vertriebskonstellation extrem von einem Hersteller abhängig.

read more

Der Hintergrund

Das Unternehmen arbeitete erfolgreich im Bereich der Fußbodenheizungssysteme, war aber aufgrund der Vertriebskonstellation extrem von einem Hersteller abhängig.

Die Aufgabe

Der Wunsch, aus dem Schatten zu treten und sich neu, als Leader mit qualitativ verbesserten Produkten am Markt zu positionieren, sollte realisiert werden. Der bestehende Name Loex sollte dazu aktiviert und als Marke positioniert werden.

Die Lösung

Eine eingehende Analyse des Distributionsnetzwerks und der aktuellen Kunden war die Grundlage zur Entwicklung eines Corporate Designs und der Verkaufs- und Kommunikationsstrategie. Der Look von Loex wurde mit Kreativität aktualisiert, der Fokus der Kampagne liegt auf dem „X“? stellvertretend für Dynamik und Neugeburt. In diesem Sinne wurde das Logo restylt und die CI setzt sich im gesamten Verkaufsmaterial fort und wird bis hin zur neu entwickelten Arbeitsbekleidung auch am Einsatzort positioniert.

Das Ergebnis

Loex wird heute als eigenständiges Leader-Unternehmen im Bereich Fußbodenheizungssysteme, das unabhängig von Herstellern agiert, am Markt wahrgenommen.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Prodin

Der Hintergrund

Mauerentfeuchtung ist ein Prozess und so waren auch die Bilder zu diesem Thema durch „Vorher“ und „Nachher“ gekennzeichnet. Dies betraf sowohl die Darstellung in den Verkaufsunterlagen als auch in der Werbung.

read more

Der Hintergrund

Mauerentfeuchtung ist ein Prozess und so waren auch die Bilder zu diesem Thema durch „Vorher“ und „Nachher“ gekennzeichnet. Dies betraf sowohl die Darstellung in den Verkaufsunterlagen als auch in der Werbung.

Die Aufgabe

Auffallen: Dies wollte Prodin als nur einer der Hersteller von Mauerentfeuchtungssystemen. Das Unternehmen wollte sich im B-to-B-Sektor stärker positionieren und die Bekanntheit des Namens sollte gesteigert werden.

Die Lösung

Weg vom Vorher / Nachher. Das Verfahren der Elektroosmose und das technische Produkt in seiner Funktion ist in der Zielgruppe von Architekten, Geometern und Restaurateuren bekannt. Es galt eine andere Darstellungsform des Themas zu finden, um sich von der Menge der austauschbaren Systemanbieter abzuheben. In den Fachmedien wurde eine Anzeigenkampagne mit drei provokativen Motiven gestartet, die das Thema Feuchtigkeit aus einer ganz anderen, menschlicheren Sicht zeigten.

Das Ergebnis

Die ungewöhnlichen Motive trafen den Kern. Die Fachmedienkampagne erzeugte viel Aufmerksamkeit und über Prodin wurde positiv gesprochen. Der Name gewann an Bekanntheit und die gezielten Nachfragen nahmen entsprechend zu.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Der Hintergrund

Schwer zu sagen nach 20 Jahren Zusammenarbeit mit einem der führenden Hersteller von Fenstern in Südtirol. In dieser Zeit ist viel passiert.

read more

Der Hintergrund

Schwer zu sagen nach 20 Jahren Zusammenarbeit mit einem der führenden Hersteller von Fenstern in Südtirol. In dieser Zeit ist viel passiert.

Die Aufgabe

Entwicklung sämtlicher Verkaufs- und Kommunikationsstrategien inklusiver aller Umsetzungen.

Die Lösung

Als Full-Service Agentur arbeiten wir kontinuierlich an der Weiterentwicklung der gesamten Verkaufsmaßnahmen. Neue Produkte wurden von der Namensfindung bis hin zum Messeauftritt in den Markt eingeführt und im Portfolio aktualisiert. Aktuelle Themen wie Lärm- oder Einbruchschutz werden ebenso redaktionell begleitet wie die neueste Entwicklung der Rahmentechnologie oder Firmenkommunikation. Nebenbei befriedigen wir noch die verschiedensten Bedürfnisse: Hausbauer, Handwerker, Architekten, Planer, Außendienst und Co.

Das Ergebnis

Südtirol Fenster ist unumstrittener Marktführer in Südtirol und wir... wir leben Fenster.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Der Hintergrund

Seit Jahrzehnten steht der Name Pellegrini für hochwertige Arbeiten im Bereich Stahlbau und Schlosserei im Pustertal in Südtirol. Aus dem kleinen Schlossereibetrieb ist mittlerweile ein hochmoderner, mittelständischer Betrieb geworden. Handwerk steht nach wie vor im Mittelpunkt, aber Kompetenz und Fachwissen nehmen ständig zu.

read more

Der Hintergrund

Seit Jahrzehnten steht der Name Pellegrini für hochwertige Arbeiten im Bereich Stahlbau und Schlosserei im Pustertal in Südtirol. Aus dem kleinen Schlossereibetrieb ist mittlerweile ein hochmoderner, mittelständischer Betrieb geworden. Handwerk steht nach wie vor im Mittelpunkt, aber Kompetenz und Fachwissen nehmen ständig zu.

Die Aufgabe

Technisch hat sich das Unternehmen stets weiter entwickelt und nun war es auch an der Zeit, den Firmenauftritt zu überdenken und neu zu gestalten. Die Initialen R.P. im bisherigen Logo standen für den Unternehmensgründer – heute sind es aber mehr Familienmitglieder, die gemeinsam die Verantwortung tragen. Da sich das Unternehmen im Bereich öffentlicher Großprojekte ? beispielsweise im Brückenbau ? bewegt, sind der Bereich von Qualifikation und Zertifizierung wichtiger Bestandteil der Firmenphilosophie.

Die Lösung

Der gute Name zählt. Deshalb wird der Name Pellegrini auch tragender Bestandteil. Die Corporate Identitiy und alle Kommunikationsmittel wurden überdacht. Selbst die Firmenkorrespondenz redaktionell überarbeitet. Ein moderner Internetauftritt mit News-charakter sowie die Neugestaltung von Firmenfahrzeugen und -gebäude waren weitere logische Schritte. Ungewöhnliche Direktmailings in der Zielgruppe der Bauingenieure und Architekten machten aufmerksam auf die partnerschaftlichen Eigenschaften im Bereich der Planung. Eine Schulung der Mitarbeiter zum konsequenten Nachkontakt war die Voraussetzung.

Das Ergebnis

Heute positioniert sich Pellegrini als modernes Stahlbauunternehmen, das seine individuellen Stärken wie hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter und planerische Kompetenz stets ausbaut. Dies wird auch von den Entscheidern der Branche klar erkannt.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Der Hintergrund

Die Durst Phototechnik AG ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von digitalen Inkjet-Drucksystemen für industrielle Anwendungen.

read more

Der Hintergrund

Die Durst Phototechnik AG ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von digitalen Inkjet-Drucksystemen für industrielle Anwendungen.

Die Aufgabe

Zunächst sollte nur eine Anzeigenkampagne für den italienischen Markt in der Fachpresse für die neuesten technologischen Entwicklungen, beispielweise innovative Drucktechniken für Keramik und Glas, gestaltet werden.

Die Lösung

Aus der ersten Anzeigenkampagne entstand konsequent ein komplettes Kommunikationspaket mit einer nationalen Fachpressekampagne. Um auch online Präsenz zu zeigen, wurden auf derselben konzeptionellen und grafischen Basis online Kampagnen umgesetzt. Die Kommunkikation setzt sich im Messeauftritt fort und wird unterstützt durch Direct Marketing in den spezifischen Zielgruppen.

Das Ergebnis

Zur Einführung innovativer Technologien im Bereich der industriellen Druckproduktion wurde ein komplettes Kommunikationspaket vom Konzept über das Design bis hin zur Realisierung geschnürt.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

Der Hintergrund

Eines der führenden Unternehmen in Europa im Bereich „Green energy“, erweitert seine Geschäftsfelder um den Bereich technische High-Tech- Designprodukte mit Vertriebsschwerpunkt Internet.

read more

Der Hintergrund

Eines der führenden Unternehmen in Europa im Bereich „Green energy“, erweitert seine Geschäftsfelder um den Bereich technische High-Tech- Designprodukte mit Vertriebsschwerpunkt Internet.

Die Aufgabe

MyFour ist ein Bluetooth-Lautsprecher in hochwertiger Ausführung und klarem Design. Die Zielgruppe ist jung und technik-affin. Vom Produkt zum Brand: verantwortlich für Markteinführung, Kommunikations- und Verkaufsstrategie und die Distribution.

Die Lösung

Nach der Analyse der Markt- und Konkurrenzsituation und dem Target wurden Stärken und Möglichkeiten des Produktes erkannt und eine Corporate Identity individualisiert. Wir entwickelten das komplette Corporate Design, mit Branding, Packaging und der Verkaufsplattform. Pressearbeit und Viral Marketing in sozialen Netzwerken sind die Schwerpunkte der Marketingmaßnahmen. Zu unseren Aufgaben gehören auch die Organisation des Online-Shops und die europaweite Distribution.

Das Ergebnis

Über 3000 verkaufte Bluetooth-Lautsprecher in den ersten beiden Monaten zeigen, dass der weg stimmt. Der weitere Absatz zeigt sich in den kommenden Monaten.

readmore sdgfhsgdfh dfghj djd hgj

textwrap

DEITEN

sell well® GmbH

Bruno Buozzi Straße 12
I - 39100 Bozen
Südtirol - Italien
MwSt.-Nr.: 01424690210

Kontaktformular

+39 0471 050750

follow us